Announcements

Auto Rider Operating hours on 2 Dec and 4 to 26 Dec 2017

Auto Rider will operate from 10.00am to 2.00pm (single session) on 2 Dec and 4 to 26 Dec 2017. We apologise for the inconvenience caused.

Closure of selected Cloud Forest attractions on 15 Dec 2017, 9.00am -1.00pm

Cloud Forest remains open to public on 15 Dec with certain attractions partially closed. Cloud Forest Gallery (formerly 'Earth Check'), Cloud Forest Theatre (formerly '+5 Degree') and Secret Garden will be closed to public on 15 Dec, from 9.00am to 1.00pm. We apologise for inconvenience caused.

PSI readings

Click here for more information on the latest readings.

 

Closure Dates

Flower Dome

Flower Dome will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Tue, 16 Jan 2018 Tue, 13 Feb 2018
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 Tue, 10 Apr 2018
Tue, 22 May 2018 Tue, 19 Jun 2018
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 Tue, 28 Aug 2018
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 Tue, 30 Oct 2018
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Cloud Forest

Cloud Forest will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Mon, 12 Feb 2018
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 2018
Mon, 21 May 2018 Mon, 18 Jun 2018
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 Tue, 27 Aug 2018
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018

OCBC Skyway

OCBC Skyway will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2018

Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Mon, 5 Feb 2018
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Mon, 14 May 2018 Mon, 4 Jun 2018
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 Tue, 20 Aug 2018
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Far East Organization Children's Garden

Far East Organization Children's Garden will be closed for maintenance on the following dates:

2017

Mon, 20 Nov 2017 Mon, 27 Nov 2017
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Mon, 11 Dec 2017
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Tue, 26 Dec 2017

 

2018

 

Tue, 2 Jan 2018 Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 Mon, 22 Jan 2018
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 Mon, 5 Feb 2018 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 Tue, 20 Feb 2018
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 Mon, 5 Mar 2018 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 Mon, 19 Mar 2018
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Mon, 9 Apr 2018 Mon, 16 Apr 2018
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Mon, 7 May 2018 Mon, 14 May 2018
Mon, 21 May 2018 Mon, 28 May 2018 Mon, 4 Jun 2018 Mon, 11 Jun 2018
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Tue, 3 Jul 2018 Mon, 9 Jul 2018
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Mon, 6 Aug 2018
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 Mon, 3 Sep 2018
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Mon, 17 Sep 2018 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 Mon, 1 Oct 2018
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 Mon, 15 Oct 2018 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 Mon, 19 Nov 2018 Mon, 26 Nov 2018
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 Mon, 17 Dec 2018 Wed, 26 Dec 2018

WHAT'S ON

Charity Governance Awards

Charity Governance Award 2017

  • We're honoured to be awarded the Charity Governance Award 2017!

Find out more
FESTIVE GIFT CARD PROMOTION

ENJOY 50% OFF 2ND MEMBERSHIP GIFT CARD

  • 1 Nov - 31 Dec 2017

Find out more

CHRISTMAS WONDERLAND

  • 1 Dec - 26 Dec 2017

Find out more

What's your Gardens' Story?


#GARDENSBYTHEBAY

Share your Gardens’ moments with us on Instagram!

CONTACT US